Filiale Europart

EUROPART in Romania

 

 

ARAD

EUROPART ROMPART S.R.L.
Str. Ovidiu Nr. 1
310163 Arad

Persoana de contact:
Doamna Anitta Kovacs

+40 731 456906

a.kovacs@rompart.ro

arad@rompart.ro

SIBIU

EUROPART ROMPART S.R.L.
DN 1 T FN
557085 Cristian, Jud. Sibiu

Persoana de contact:
Domnul Betuel Borcea
Tel.: +40 727 222692
b.borcea@rompart.ro
sibiu@rompart.ro

SUCEAVA

EUROPART ROMPART S.R.L.
Str. Cernauti Nr. 114
720021 Suceava
Persoana de contact:
Domnul Catalin Ivaniciuc
+40 724 016025
c.ivaniciuc@rompart.ro
suceava@rompart.ro

ORADEA

EUROPART ROMPART S.R.L.
Str. Ovidiu Densusianu Nr.1C
410271 Oradea
Bihor

Persoana de contact:
Domnul Alexu Barna
+40 744 770471
oradea@rompart.ro